News & Update

July 18, 2017
Signed Contract with VIYELLATEX Group a leading conglomerate in Bangladesh for Providing ESMS Consultancy Services to new investing project by Proparco, France.

July 15 , 2017
B-ADVANCY appointed for Preparation of Environment Management Plan (EMP) on Ashuganj 450MW CCPP by Ashuganj Power Station Company Ltd. (APSCL) located at Ashuganj, Bangladesh.

May 03, 2017
Conducted Certified Lean Manager (CLM) program in Dhaka for the first time in Bangladesh.

Aug 15, 2016
Conducted Five Days IRCA, UK Certificated Lead Auditor Course on BS OHSAS 18001:2007 from 11-15 August at Dhaka.

Aug 07, 2016
Conducted Five Days IRCA, UK Certificated Lead Auditor Course on ISO 14001:2015 from 03-07 August at Dhaka.

Aug 06, 2016
Conducted motivational program on leadership:Inspiring Leaders on 6th Aug at Hotel Saint Martin, Chittagong.

Aug 05, 2016
Successfully completed in house motivational training program "AMRA KORBO JOY" for R.M. Group Industries at Chittagong.

Jun 06, 2016
Successfully completed an Internal Auditor Course on Integrated Management System (IMS) from 04-06 June at Premier Hotel, Dhaka.

Jun 06, 2016
Conducted back to back motivational program on leadership:Inspiring Leaders on 5th June at Hotel Saint Martin, Chittagong and on 6th June at Grand Oriental Hotel, Dhaka.

May 08, 2016
B-ADVANCY has signed agreement with Jamuna Group for ISO 9001:2015 Certification at their corporate office, Jamuna Future Park, Dhaka.

April 23, 2016
Conducted Motivational Training on Leadership:Inspiring Leaders at Grand Oriental Hotel, Dhaka.

April 16, 2016
Conducted Training on Carbon Footprint at Grand Orientl Hotel, Gulshan, Dhaka.

Our Network

B-ADVANCY Global Office Location:


iconB-ADVANCY Certification UK Ltd.
71–75 Shelton Street, Covent Garden,
London, WC2H 9JQ, UK
Email: info@b-advancy.com
Tel: +44 7889582012
iconB-ADVANCY Certification SDN BHD
B-5-8 Plaza Mont Kiara, Mont Kiara,
50480 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Email: malaysia@b-advancy.com
Tel: +60 32788 3555
iconB-ADVANCY Certification Ltd.
Dhaka Office: House# 01 (6th Floor), Road# 10/A,
Sector# 09, Uttara, Dhaka -1230, Bangladesh
Email: bangladesh@b-advancy.com
Tel: +88 01612264559
Chattogram Office: 2748, Jahan Chamber (2nd Floor),
Chowmhony, Agrabad C/A, Chattogram-4100
Email: chattogram@b-advancy.com
Tel: +88 01675033424
iconB-ADVANCY Certification Pvt. Ltd.
West Bengal Office: B-31 Rajdanga, Nabapally, Kasba,
Kolkata - 700107, India
Email: skghosh@b-advancy.com
Tel: +91 9830683102
New Delhi office: E-442 Madipur,
Near Paschim Vihar Metro Station,
New Delhi -110063, India
Email: newdelhi@b-advancy.com
Tel: +91 70788 95503
iconB-ADVANCY Certification GmbH
Ludwig - Erhard Strasse 18,
Hamburg, Germany
Email: germany@b-advancy.com
Tel: +49 1522 3492910, +49 175 2226768
iconB-ADVANCY Certification Pte Ltd.
1 Raffles Place, #44-01A, One Raffles
Place Tower 1, Singapore 048
Email: singapore@b-advancy.com
Tel: +65 62249252
iconB-ADVANCY Middle East FZE
Al Shmookh Business Center 5th Floor
Al Ittihad St - Umm Al Quwain, UAE
Email: uae@b-advancy.com
Tel: +971 55 7706239
iconB-ADVANCY Certification Indonesia
Gedung Graha Pena Lt. 9 R. 907 E. Jl. A. Yani No. 78, Gayungan, Surabaya, Indonesia
Email: indonesia@b-advancy.com
Tel: +62251 7506296 (Bogor Branch)
Tel: +62341 3042529 (Malang Branch)
iconB-ADVANCY Certification Myanmar Co., Ltd.
No. (36) Ground Floor, Mya Sabel Street, South Dagon Township, Yangon, Myanmar
Email: myanmar@b-advancy.com
Tel: +95 9260446364, +959 792721157
iconB-ADVANCY Certification Philippines
Unit 3, 2nd Flr. #9035 LE Gen. Alejo Santos Ave.,
Poblacion, Bustos, Bulacan 3007, Philippines
Email: philippines@b-advancy.com
Tel: +63 927 853 9202
iconB-ADVANCY Certification Middle East Ltd.
32 Saad Zaghloul Street,
Alexandria-Egypt
Email: egypt@b-advancy.com
Tel: +20 1224488884
iconB-ADVANCY Certification Vietnam Co. Ltd.
CC-15, Street 12, Area 2, Hung Thanh Ward,
Cai Rang District, Can Tho City, Vietnam
Email: vietnam@b-advancy.com
Tel: +84 2923 919 689
iconB-ADVANCY Certification China Co. Ltd.
Room 803#, No.136 Longmenshan Road, Qingdao
Area of China (Shandong) Pilot Free Trade Zone,
Qingdao City, Shandong Provice, China
Email: china@b-advancy.com
Tel: +86 18562812666
iconB-ADVANCY Certification (Pakistan Ltd.)
Lahore Office: 4-A, Lower Ground, Niaz Views,
Rewaz Garden, Data Ganj Bakhsh Town,
Lahore, Pakistan
Email: pakistan@b-advancy.com
Tel: +92 316 672215
Sialkot office: Model Town, Khalid Bin W Aleed Road,
Ugoki, Sialkot, Pakistan
Email: pakistan@b-advancy.com
Tel: +92 333 8456956